Sermon Archive

0 Items

Sunday, March 17, 2019:

Scriptures: Matthew 4:1-11

Message Title: “It is Written”

Thought for the Week: “We cannot know the future, but we know Who holds it.”


 

Sunday, March 10, 2019:

Scriptures: Romans 8: 1-10

Message Title: “The Spirit vs. The Flesh”

Thought For The Week: “Turn Your Worries Over To God Every Evening, He Stays Up All Night”


 

Sunday, March 3, 2019:

Scriptures: 2nd. Tim. 3: 1-11

Message Title: “Living In The Last Days”
Thought For The Week:  “Pray And Doubt You Will Do Without, Pray And Believe You Will Receive”

Sunday, February 24, 2019:

Scriptures: Acts 12: 4-17
Message Title: “God Can Deliver”
Thought For The Week: “One of the Devils most successful tricks is saying, “Wait Awhile, You Have Plenty Of Time”

Sunday, February 17, 2019:

SCRIPTURES: Col. 3: 1-11

MESSAGE TITLE: “Set Our Sights On Things Above”

THOUGHT FOR THE WEEK: “It Is Not The Load We Carry That Breaks Us Down, It Is The Way We Carry It.”


 

Sunday, February 10, 2019:

SCRIPTURES: Gen. 45: 1-8,12-14

MESSAGE TITLE: “Get Angry, Get Even, Or Forgive”

THOUGHT FOR THE WEEK: “When God Measures Us, He Puts The Tape Around Our Heart, Not Our Head”


 

Sunday, February 3, 2019:

SCRIPTURES: Romans 10: 1-4, 8-13

MESSAGE TITLE: “The Power Of Confession”

THOUGHT FOR THE WEEK:  “When God Opens A Door, Step Through It”

**COMMUNION SUNDAY**


 

Sunday, January 27, 2019:

SCRIPTURES: St. Matt. 8: 1-13

MESSAGE TITLE: “Being Faithful With The Faith”

THOUGHT FOR THE WEEK: Phillipians 4: 13


Sunday, January 20, 2019:

SCRIPTURES: 1st. Peter 5: 1-11

MESSAGE TITLE: “From Disciple To Discipleship”

THOUGHT FOR THE WEEK: “Pray Big, Worry Small”


Sunday, January 13, 2019:

SCRIPTURES:  1st. Peter 5: 1-11

MESSAGE TITLE: “From Disciple To Discipleship”

THOUGHT FOR THE WEEK: “Pray Big, Worry Small”


Sunday, January 6, 2019:

SCRIPTURES: 2nd. Peter 2: 1-10, 24

MESSAGE TITLE: “God Chooses The Chosen”
THOUGHT FOR THE WEEK: Isaiah 40: 30-31

 

Sorry, there are no items to show.